Old 05-02-2005, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default Shea Butter

Shea butter..

aite.. hands down..this is wonderful.
its kinda locaish looking.. and all.. an dth esmell is not too pleasant..but it makes my skin feel smooth and looks wonderful...

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... i started putting it on my face too..i hope it works.

Im ready for summer.............

Old 05-02-2005, 07:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

hmmmmm easy oh
kinda funny back home we use it as anti inflamtry cream here na for smooth skin.
I recomed u ask someown going home to buy u some, na da real undiluted stuff wraped in waterproof lol
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2005, 11:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Sheabutter is da bomb for hair,body....lips.

Old 05-05-2005, 02:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 149,395,013.46
Total Points: 149,406,043.46
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

is shea butter ori?
Old 05-05-2005, 07:30 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by nami
Sheabutter is da bomb for hair,body....lips.
damm gurl that ish smells awful to be put on lips too?
Old 05-05-2005, 04:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

It doesnt smell oh..
Shea Butter by Palmer.. its like Vaseline.. without the petroleum..
I love it.. my skin is smooth and glowing.

damm gurl that ish smells awful to be put on lips too?

Old 05-05-2005, 07:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
It doesnt smell oh..
Shea Butter by Palmer.. its like Vaseline.. without the petroleum..
I love it.. my skin is smooth and glowing.
ok that must be all these products with just 1% of active ingredient
Old 05-05-2005, 09:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Pure sheabutter from naija or from any health shop
is better than the 1% sheabutter in Palmers body cream or lip sticks.

Pure sheabutter has a special smeel but it is very good for hair,body.........

Old 05-05-2005, 10:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

I'll try that.

Originally posted by nami
Pure sheabutter from naija or from any health shop
is better than the 1% sheabutter in Palmers body cream or lip sticks.

Pure sheabutter has a special smeel but it is very good for hair,body.........

Old 05-07-2005, 08:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

tried pure shea butter, & it works like magic, but it smells. U can try heating it up & pouring perfume or something in it while it is melted, so it will smell better! what i used 2 do with it was rubb my whole body down with it after my nightly showers. It helps keep ur skin healthy! U can use lotion of whateva else in d morning after ur bath!
Old 05-07-2005, 09:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 71,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally posted by yello feva
tried pure shea butter, & it works like magic, but it smells. U can try heating it up & pouring perfume or something in it while it is melted, so it will smell better! what i used 2 do with it was rubb my whole body down with it after my nightly showers. It helps keep ur skin healthy! U can use lotion of whateva else in d morning after ur bath!
good stuff...growing up when my grandmom used it i thought it was terrible....now thats all i use....i use those scented body oils or my fave oil based parfum and melt it together...great for dry skin...
Old 05-14-2005, 05:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

i feel u on that!
Originally posted by shayo4real
good stuff...growing up when my grandmom used it i thought it was terrible....now thats all i use....i use those scented body oils or my fave oil based parfum and melt it together...great for dry skin...
Old 05-25-2005, 08:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

I wanna testify..............
Shea butter is great.
My skin is like glowing.. i feel a shade darker.. Not sure..if i really am.. or not. dont reallly care.. cause i look and feel gooooood

Im going to the health store today..cause I finish the palmers... to buy an original

Old 05-25-2005, 09:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Originally posted by aderonkei
is shea butter ori?
yeah it is
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote