Welcome to the Naija Ryders.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Forum Last Post Threads Posts
Main
Discuss it all, our everyday issues. Lets brain storm on how to make Naija Ryders greater.
by Boss
Today 07:06 AM Go to last post
189,848 3,985,763
Wall Street (1 Viewing)
Discuss financial matters, 401Ks, pensions, stocks. Get help with your money matters.
by CEO
02-21-2013 12:18 PM Go to last post
38 99
NR Cultural Center (5 Viewing)
Naija culture, pidgin, delicacies, tradition, languages, history, dressing, art and crafts... show case your knowledge here... you can also come in to learn... represent ur tribe/ethnicity
by FIE
08-03-2012 03:32 PM Go to last post
409 17,397
Share recipes, post pictures of your successful dishes
04-02-2013 08:50 AM Go to last post
103 6,117
Bodi no be firewood! As the name suggests, its all about romance. Warning: Explicit content may be found here.
05-17-2013 09:55 PM Go to last post
8,027 188,464
Fashion Forum (1 Viewing)
General discussions about fashion and all that stuff!
by aurora
12-01-2012 11:38 PM Go to last post
2,369 36,521
Poetry and Lyrics (1 Viewing)
Bring all ur rhymes and lets break it down.......
09-14-2012 01:22 AM Go to last post
2,989 20,015
General discussions about technology matters. Get answers to techie problems e.g web design, programming, hardware, software and networking. Share ur knowledge!
by voodoo
03-13-2012 05:38 PM Go to last post
1,268 9,203
Post items you don't need and want to give away, advertise stuff you want to sell, and give publicity to your parties and events.
02-01-2013 03:04 AM Go to last post
911 4,406
Christainity, Islam , New Ageism all surround us. Lets search our soul and discuss our relationship with our God.
08-17-2012 08:16 AM Go to last post
1,943 21,980
Picture Forum (1 Viewing)
Here you will find pictures of Nryders. To have your picture in this forum, contact the moderator.
10-06-2011 05:21 PM Go to last post
769 37,397
This forum is for the Elders of NR. "Wetin old man siddon for chair see, small pikin go climb tree im no go fit see am"
Private 223 3,367
Come here to learn the Traditions of NR and Look up the NR Dictionary.
by Lanju
11-10-2011 10:10 AM Go to last post
7 1,467
Strictly drops...
Private 72 7,606
Personal
For all dating, relationship and general concerns. Ask and Dear Abi shall try and help you.
by Boss
11-10-2012 07:32 AM Go to last post
505 4,543

What's Going On?
Currently Active Users: 15 (0 members and 15 guests)
View Who's Online
Most users ever online was 528, 06-30-2007 at 06:34 PM.
Members who visited this site in last 24 hours: 37
Invisible, aevasjnr2641, arbibreWica, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, djmightymike, Invisible, Invisible, gxjusjjkyr, Hmmm, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, LagosBoBo, Lucian, Invisible, muraj1, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, petey, Invisible, shakara, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible, Invisible
Elders - NGBC
Naija Ryders Statistics
Threads: 231,616, Posts: 4,773,477, Members: 13,168
Welcome to our newest member, aevasjnr2641
Blogs: 14, Entries: 30, Last 24 Hours: 0
Latest Blog Entry, Part 2 by Boss

Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts
Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts
A Closed Forum   Forum is Closed for Posting